Officers and Board

TACL – 2018 Leadership

OFFICERS:

Jack-Matthis-100x125Jack Matthis – Chair
Leadership Jackson Alumnus
Alexander Thompson Arnold, PLLC
731.686.8371 / 731.499.3784
jmatthis@atacpa.net

 

Deann Bradford – Vice Chair
Leadership Donelson-Hermitage

615.414.7427
mdbrad@comcast.net

 

 

Shelby Matthis – Secretary
WestStar Alumnus

731.697.9828
smatthis@wbbjtv.com

 

 

125_virginia_grimesVirginia Grimes – Treasurer
WestStar Leadership

731.881.7298 / 731.514.0994
vgrimes@utm.edu

 

 

125_Lynn-TuckerLynn Tucker – Immediate Past Chair
Leadership Brentwood

615.310.6698
lynn@williamsonchamber.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Serving 1st Year of 3-Year Term – 1/1/18 – 12-31-20

Mary Poole – Middle
Leadership Sumner

615-945-0453

 

maryharperpoole@gmail.com

Diane Parks – East
Leadership 
Chattanooga

423-763-4353

dparks@chattanoogachamber.com

 

Brandy Stutsman – West
Leadership Jackson

 

Phone: 731-423-2200

bstutsman@jacksontn.com

 

Serving 2nd Year of 3-Year Term – 1/1/17 – 12-31-19

Debbie-Henry-100x125Debbie Henry – East
Leadership Blount Alumnus

865.603.9126

dhenryo4oj@aol.com

 

Shelby Matthis – West
WestStar Alumnus

731.697.9828

smatthis@wbbjtv.com

 

Deann Bradford – Middle
Leadership Donelson-Hermitage

615.414.7427

mdbrad@comcast.net

 

Serving 3rd Year of 3-Year Term – 1/1/16 – 12-31-18

Linda-Leslie-125xLinda Leslie – East
Leadership Cocke County

423.487.4451 / 931.261.4451

lindabcpa@aim.com

 

susan-carlisle-125xSusan Carlisle – Middle
Gattis Regional Leadership

931.363.9815 / 931.638.3539

scarlisle@martinmethodist.edu

 

125_BarbaraVirginBarbara Virgin – West
Leadership Weakley County & Youth L.W. C.

731.364.3787 / 731.796.7966

wccc@weakleycountychamber.com

 

 

One Year At-Large Members – 1-1-17 – 12-31-17

Kara Huckaby – Middle
Leadership Maury

931.388.2155 / 931.619.1429

khuckaby@mauryalliance.com


125_virginia_grimesVirginia Grimes – West
WestStar Leadership

731.881.7298 / 731.514.0994

vgrimes@utm.edu

 

Linda Elkins – East
Cocke County Leadership

423.608.7506

linda.324@live.com

 

Cindy Schueman
IMPACT Leadership

630.890.4181

cschueman@gmail.com

 

Cary Vaughn
Leadership Millington & Leadership Arlington

Love Worth Finding Ministries, Inc.

901.289.1254 – caryvaughn89@gmail.com

 

EX-OFFICIO:

125-Robert-SmithRobert “Bob” Smith – Chairman Emeritus
WestStar Leadership

615.224.3044

Robert.smith@utm.edu

 

125_judyJudy Renshaw – Historian Emeritus
Leadership Jackson – Retired

731.394.2205

Judyrenshaw2@gmail.com

 

125_beth_pippenBeth Pippin – Newsletter Editor
Hardin County Tourism

731.925.8181 / 731.607.3557

beth@tourhardincounty.org

 

Martin Jelinek – Webmaster
Leadership Jackson/WestStar Alumnus

martinigear.com
731.394.7470
martin@martinigear.com